Live Wallpaper Creator 2.1 Resources

Discussion in 'Tutorials' started by Vas, Oct 7, 2012.

1. Vas Origin

Message Count:
  2. pete New Guy

Message Count:
    I have a quick question about Eclipse and the ADT plugin. I want to make sure I install the correct environemnt and it seems there are so many to choose from on the Eclipse website.

Please could you tell me which version of Eclipse to download and where to find it. Many thanks?

For the latest ADT Plugin it says the Dependencies are:
    • Java 1.6 or higher is required for ADT 21.0.1.
    • Eclipse Helios (Version 3.6.2) or higher is required for ADT 21.0.1.
    • ADT 21.0.1 is designed for use with SDK Tools r21.0.1. If you haven't already installed SDK Tools r21.0.1 into your SDK, use the Android SDK Manager to do so.
  3. Krekerpl New Guy

Message Count:
  4. pete New Guy

Message Count:
    Awesome. Thank you so much. Im really new to this and the long list on the eclipse site got me confused o_O
  5. pete New Guy

Message Count:
    Im downloading now. To do the ADT plugin, do I download that seperately or from within the Eclipse program itself?
  6. Vas Origin

Message Count:
    If you already have Eclipse installed, then I would download ADT separately - to avoid redundancy. Whatever works for you though.
  7. decorlay New Guy

Message Count:
    The cost of value wooden furniture can frequently be exceptionally high. In any case, it's a durable and shrewd venture. You get the magnificence, quality, and Decorlay furniture solace at the same time. Anything you decide to spend you are getting a decent arrangement when you purchase wooden furnishings. Nothing can beat the excellence of regular wood, it has an internal gleam and wealth which charms the eye and has incredible incentive for cash.
  8. jacklistenssurveys New Guy

Message Count: